Potential Love 

I want to love you.

I prayed for you, months ago…

Now you are here and I’m nervous as all get out…

I want you to train my mind to think that you will always have my back; and back that shit up.

Make my toes curl up in the secureness of you

Fix me coffee in the a.m. To get a head start on my award winning day

Be the sage burning in my life

Light my innocence again

Revive me, with your charm..

Abuse me in the most nurturing way you know how

Take my hand and assure me that you are the blessing I’ve waited for

Impregnant me with a mini King

If the love is super sweet; she may be a super Queen

But either way it go; bless it.

I desire to BE READY.

I’ve been praying for you.

I’ve been praying for you.

I’ve been praying for you. 🖤

2 thoughts on “Potential Love 

Leave a Reply

