No Freedom 

I hate police and what they stand for; I don’t care. Learn to protect without all that extra shit. Police just a bunch a niggas tryna point the finger.. 
Profiling

Life ruining 

No good for nothing dumb fu**s.. 

just pure evil 

No justice 

No peace 

No equality 

A rigged system to keep us in tact 

By in tact I mean 

Scared for life 

Intimidated to live 

And forced to tip toe on the lands we stomp on day and night 

Scared that; 

When they treat my elder like shit

They don’t even fight 

Cause they got back up on top of back up 

They bones tired of being beat 

When the world know love 

And realize I am love 

I can’t not be POLICED. 
When my people gone fight for me

Fuck that, 

When my people gone fight for WE 

When my people gone fight to be free 

When my people gone wake up and see

We are love; we can not be policed. 🙏🏾

#FreeMyLovedOnes 

Sorry good cops; they ruined it for me. #CrookedCops

Leave a Reply

